Redcliffe Tigers

About us

Our Mission

A proud community Football Club.

The Redcliffe Tigers AFC provides a safe and welcoming environment where all players are given an opportunity to develop and succeed at the highest level while building lasting friendships.

Our Committee

The 

Tigers

The Redcliffe Tigers is a Club administered by a great team of volunteers. Be sure to say hello when you visit. 

President

Gayle Wetzel Fitzgerald

Mobile: 0417 532 361

Email: president@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Secretary

Melinda LeClercq

Mobile: 0409 397 479

Email: secretary@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Treasurer

Shannon Fitzsimons

Mobile:

Email: treasurer@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Registrar

Melinda LeClercq

Mobile: 0409 397 479

Email: registrar@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Club Operations

Chris Pepper

Mobile: 0458 212 761

Email: cluboperations@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Football Operations

Shane Johnsson

Mobile:

Email: footballoperations@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Media/Sponsorship

Kylie Milstead
Mobile: 0414 785 245
Email: media@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Juniors Coordinator

Kelly & Nick

Mobile: 

Email: juniors@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Youth Coordinator

Dan & Jen

Mobile: 

Email: youth@redcliffetigerafc.com.au 

Latest NEWS

Juniors 2022 Season Launch

SEASON 2022 has arrived!   We would like to invite you to the season launch for the 2022 Junior Season at the Tigers! Junior training is officially kicking off on Wednesday 20 April 2022 – 5pm to 6pm at Nathan Road. Anyone wanting to try AFL is welcome to come down to...

read more

Thank you Moreton Bay Regional Council

The Redcliffe Tigers AFC would like to thanks Moreton Bay Regional Council for the latest support grant that we were successful in obtaining.  The $2000.00 is going towards new ice machines for both Nathan Rd and Rothwell Park for our first aid rooms.  We thank MBRC...

read more

Uniform Shop Online

The Uniform Shop opens at certain times at the Nathan Rd facilities by appointment, or advertised days. To organise viewing at particular times, email: registrar@redcliffetigersafc.com.au For convenience you can make ordering easier by shopping online. When you ORDER...

read more

2021 Redcliffe Tigers AFC. Created locally with love by Social Ocean.