Redcliffe Tigers

About us

Our Mission

A proud community Football Club.

The Redcliffe Tigers AFC provides a safe and welcoming environment where all players are given an opportunity to develop and succeed at the highest level while building lasting friendships.

Our Committee

The 

Tigers

The Redcliffe Tigers is a Club administered by a great team of volunteers. Be sure to say hello when you visit. 

President

Gayle Wetzel Fitzgerald

Mobile: 0417 532 361

Email: president@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Secretary

Melinda LeClercq

Mobile: 0409 397 479

Email: secretary@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Treasurer

Shannon Fitzsimons

Mobile:

Email: treasurer@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Registrar

Melinda LeClercq

Mobile: 0409 397 479

Email: registrar@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Club Operations

Chris Pepper

Mobile: 0458 212 761

Email: cluboperations@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Football Operations

Shane Johnsson

Mobile:

Email: footballoperations@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Media/Sponsorship

Kylie Milstead
Mobile: 0414 785 245
Email: media@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Juniors Coordinator

Kelly & Nick

Mobile: 

Email: juniors@redclifferafc.com.au 

Youth Coordinator

Dan & Jen

Mobile: 

Email: youth@redcliffetigerafc.com.au 

Latest NEWS

FairPlay Vouchers OPEN NOW!

FairPlay Vouchers OPEN NOW! Round 6 for FairPlay Vouchers opens on January 19, 2022. FairPlay vouchers are valued up to $150 and can be used towards sport and active recreation membership, registration, or participation fees. The Redcliffe Tigers are registered...

read more

Youth Training 2022

 YOUTH players time to get excited. All training is being held at Rothwell Park McGahey St Rothwell until further notice.Coaches will email registered and returning players with further information. If you are new to the club, have any questions or have not received...

read more

Sports trainers wanted

Redcliffe Tigers are seeking applications for qualified sports trainers for the 2022 season and beyond. Level 1 and Level 2 trainers or qualified First aiders willing to undergo level 1 training required. A pool of up to ten trainers needed for game days. Saturday –...

read more

2021 Redcliffe Tigers AFC. Created locally with love by Social Ocean.