Redcliffe Tigers

About us

Our Mission

A proud community Football Club.

The Redcliffe Tigers AFC provides a safe and welcoming environment where all players are given an opportunity to develop and succeed at the highest level while building lasting friendships.

Our Committee

The 

Tigers

The Redcliffe Tigers is a Club administered by a great team of volunteers. Be sure to say hello when you visit. 

President

Gayle Wetzel Fitzgerald

Mobile: 0417 532 361

Email: president@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Secretary

Melinda LeClercq

Mobile: 0409 397 479

Email: secretary@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Treasurer

Shannon Fitzsimons

Mobile:

Email: treasurer@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Registrar

Melinda LeClercq

Mobile: 0409 397 479

Email: registrar@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Club Operations

Chris Pepper

Mobile: 0458 212 761

Email: cluboperations@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Football Operations

Brendan Saggers

Mobile: 0417 422 130

Email: footballoperations@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Media/Sponsorship

Kylie Milstead
Mobile: 0414 785 245
Email: media@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Juniors Coordinator

Dan & Nick

Mobile: 

Email: juniors@redclifferafc.com.au 

Youth Coordinator

Denyale & Shane

Mobile: 

Email: youth@redcliffetigerafc.com.au 

Latest NEWS

Superstars is about to kick off!!

The Redcliffe Tigers AFC are excited to announce that Superstars is about to kick off for the season. This program is for boys and girls born 01/07/2014 to 30/06/2016 who wants to experience what AFL has to offer. With 6 players on the field, modified rules – kids...

read more

Team photos

Below is the schedule for team photos. Please note that the times are guidelines only - on the day we may run early/late or have to make adjustments.  All players need to wear their black shorts and socks - team managers will have their jerseys. Tuesday June 1 4:50pm...

read more

Ken Gannon Award 2020

The new home ground of the Redcliffe Tigers AFC – Nathan Road Sports Ground – wins the AFL’s Project of the Year for 2020.

read more

Subscribe 

2020 Redcliffe Tigers AFC. Created locally with love by Social Ocean.