Redcliffe Tigers

About us

Our Mission

A proud community Football Club.

The Redcliffe Tigers AFC provides a safe and welcoming environment where all players are given an opportunity to develop and succeed at the highest level while building lasting friendships.

Our Committee

The 

Tigers

The Redcliffe Tigers is a Club administered by a great team of volunteers. Be sure to say hello when you visit. 

President

Scott Stanford

Mobile: 0417 409 620

Email: president@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Secretary 

Denyale Juffs-King

Mobile: 0401 676 682

Email: secretary@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Treasurer

Gayle Wetzel

Mobile: 0417 532 361

Email: treasurer@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Registrar

Melinda LeClercq

Mobile: 0409 397 479

Email: registar@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Club Operations

Chris Pepper

Mobile: 0458 212 761

 

Football Operations

Brendan Saggers

Mobile: 0417 422 130

Email: footballoperations@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Media/Sponsorship

Kylie Milstead
Mobile: 0414 785 245
Email: media@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Juniors Coordinator

Melinda LeClercq

Mobile: 0409 397 479

Email: juniors@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Youth Coordinator

Emma McDougall

Mobile: 0414 744 253

Email: youth@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Latest NEWS

2020-2021 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Executive Positions up for the 2020/2021 Season: Secretary (By Rotation) Club Operations (By Rotation) General Committee (By Rotation) If you would like more information or an application form for the above positions please email the Club Secretary at...

read more

Uniform Shop

Uniform shop will open at Nathan Rd by appointment email: registrar@redcliffetigersafc.com.au To make things quicker PRE ORDER your uniforms using the online store. With the Redcliffe Tigers AFC season now in full swing, you'll be needing your supporters gear and...

read more

AFLQ News & Latest Updates

29th May 2020: AFLQ Return to Group Training  As Clubs prepare for return to group training from 12 June, AFLQ strongly encourages all players, coaches, umpires & officials to download the COVID-Safe App. Help stop the spread! 🛑 FIND OUT MORE ABOUT THE APP.27th...

read more

Subscribe 

2020 Redcliffe Tigers AFC. Created locally with love by Social Ocean.