Redcliffe Tigers

About us

Our Mission

A proud community Football Club.

The Redcliffe Tigers AFC provides a safe and welcoming environment where all players are given an opportunity to develop and succeed at the highest level while building lasting friendships.

Our Committee

The 

Tigers

The Redcliffe Tigers is a Club administered by a great team of volunteers. Be sure to say hello when you visit. 

President

Gayle Wetzel Fitzgerald

Mobile: 0417 532 361

Email: president@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Secretary

Melinda LeClercq

Mobile: 0409 397 479

Email: secretary@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Treasurer

Shannon Fitzsimons

Mobile:

Email: treasurer@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Registrar

Melinda LeClercq

Mobile: 0409 397 479

Email: registrar@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Club Operations

Chris Pepper

Mobile: 0458 212 761

Email: cluboperations@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Football Operations

Brendan Saggers

Mobile: 0417 422 130

Email: footballoperations@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Media/Sponsorship

Kylie Milstead
Mobile: 0414 785 245
Email: media@redcliffetigersafc.com.au

Juniors Coordinator

Dan & Nick

Mobile: 

Email: juniors@redclifferafc.com.au 

Youth Coordinator

Denyale & Shane

Mobile: 

Email: youth@redcliffetigerafc.com.au 

Latest NEWS

Junior training

Nathan Rd 5:00pm to 6:00pm Junior training U8, U9, U10, U11Girls at Nathan Road Kippa Ring Rothwell Park 5:00pm to 6:00pm U11 Boys training Rothwell Park McGahey St Rothwell If you coaches are not training or unavailable you are welcome to attend training and join...

read more

This week at the Tigers.

It is a big week at the Tigers – here is what is on! Monday 4:30pm to 5:30pm Umpire4Fun training with Chappy 4:45pm to 6:00pm U13G and U15G training at Nathan Road 6:00pm to 7:30pm U17G and Senior Women Training at Nathan Road Tuesday 5:00pm t 6:15pm U12 and U16...

read more

Are you ready to inspire the next generation of players?

Become a Junior coach. Due to our registration numbers for the 2021 season we are looking for coaches for a couple of our junior teams. No previous experience is needed, we can support you as much as you need. The Redcliffe Tigers AFC are a welcoming, player and...

read more

Subscribe 

2020 Redcliffe Tigers AFC. Created locally with love by Social Ocean.